Our People

Ennis Chamber Principal Officers

President: Diarmuid McMahon
Vice President: Gwen Culligan
Ex-officio President: William Cahir
Treasurer: Tony Barrett
Director of Strategy: Margaret O’Brien
Secretary: Margaret Neylon

Ennis Chamber Executive

Member
Michele Madden,
Madden’s Furniture
sales@maddenfurniture.com
e-mail
Diarmuid McMahon,
Sherry Fitzgerald McMahon
ennis@sherryfitzmcmahon.ie
e-mail
Brian O’Neill,
Rowan Tree Café Bar
boneill@rowantreehostel.ie
e-mail
Sean Lally,
Woodstock Hotel
Colin Ryan,
Bank of Ireland
colin.ryan@boi.com
e-mail
Tony Barrett,
AIB Bank
tony.a.barrett@aib.ie
e-mail
Oliver Moylan,
The Ennis Cash Co
Darragh McAllister,
Lucas Bar
darraghmcallister@gmail.com
e-mail
Dervilla Evans,
The Ennis Bookshop
books@ennisbookshop.ie
e-mail
Ronan Dillon,
Microsemi
rdillon@microsemi.com
e-mail
William Cahir,
Cahir & Co. Solicitors
williamcahir@cahirsolicitors.com
e-mail
Conor Smith,
Insight life & Pensions
info@insightlpi.ie
e-mail
Michael Byrne,
Acton BV
mbyrne@actonbv.com
e-mail
Allen Flynn,
Old Ground Hotel
Jean McCabe,
Willow
jean@willow.ie
e-mail
Pat Morris,
Organic Lens Manufacturing Ltd
patmorris.ennis@gmail.com
e-mail
Gwen Culligan,
County Boutique
sales@countyboutique.com
e-mail
Cecilia Talty,
Dan O’Connells Bar
cecilia@danoconnells.com
e-mail
Michael Earley,
AIB Bank

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience. By using this site you agree to our Cookie Policy Ok

Scroll Up