Our People

Ennis Chamber Principal Officers

President: Sheila Lynch
Vice President: Eoin Gallagher
Treasurer: Louis Fay

Ennis Chamber Staff

CEO: Margaret O’Brien: mobrien@ennischamber.ie

Office Administrator: Margaret Whitworth: info@ennischamber.ie

Certs of Origin: Margaret Whitworth info@ennischamber.ie


Ennis Chamber Executive

Sheila Lynch, Cashin/ Clancy Solicitors
Eoin Gallagher, McKeogh Gallagher Ryan Accountants
Maeve Sheridan, Western Herd Brewing
Gwen Culligan, County Boutique
Diarmuid McMahon, Sherry FitzGerald McMahon
Eimear Fannin, Kilkenny Shop
Louis Fay, St. Francis Credit Union
Michele Madden, Madden’s Furniture
Dr. Marian Duggan, Vice President People, Culture & ED, TUS
Nandi O’Sullivan, Head of Communications, Shannon Group
Siobhan Bermingham, HR Manager, Essilor
Allen Flynn, Old Ground Hotel/ Flynn Hotel Group
Pat Morris, Honorary Lifetime Member
Noel Crowe, Bank of Ireland
Eimear Brophy, Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board
Kieran Clancy, AIB
Margaret O’Brien, CEO, Ennis Chamber


This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience. By using this site you agree to our Cookie Policy Ok