Ennis Chamber - In business for Business

Our People

The principal officers of the Ennis Chamber are:


President: Ms.Jean McCabe
Vice-President: Mr.William Cahir
Ex-officio President: Mr.Pat Morris
Treasurer: Mr.Tony Barrett
Secretary: Ms.Margaret Neylon

 

Our executive comprises:

Michele Madden Madden’s Furniture sales@maddenfurniture.com
Brian O’Neill Rowan Tree Café Bar boneill@rowantreehostel.ie
John Dillane Banner Motor Factors john@toppart.com
Colin Ryan Bank of Ireland colin.ryan@boi.com
Tony Barrett AIB tony.a.barrett@aib.ie
Oliver Moylan The Ennis Cash Co
Elaine Ryan Elaine Ryan & Associates elaineryanhr@gmail.com
Dervilla Evans The Ennis Bookshop books@ennisbookshop.ie
Ronan Dillon Microsemi rdillon@microsemi.com
William Cahir Cahir & Co. Solicitors williamcahir@cahirsolicitors.com
Paul Tuohy Michael Houlihan & Partners ptuohy@mhp.ie
Michael Byrne Acton BV mbyrne@actonbv.com
Jean McCabe Willow jean@willow.ie
Pat Morris Organic Lens Manufacturing Ltd patmorris.ennis@gmail.com
Gwen Culligan County Boutique sales@countyboutique.com
Cecilia Talty  Dan O’ Connells Bar  cecilia@danoconnells.com
Joseph Corbett Car Repairs & Servicing  joecorbettclare@gmail.com

About

Banner Ad
The Irish World
Home Instead
Visit Ennis

White Horse Spa
Advertise on EnnisChamber.ie
 

Events