Ennis Chamber - In business for Business

Our People

The principal officers of the Ennis Chamber are:


President: Mr.William Cahir

Vice-President: 

Ex-officio President: Ms. Jean McCabe

 

Treasurer: Mr.Tony Barrett

Secretary: Ms.Margaret Neylon

 

Our executive comprises:

Michele Madden Madden’s Furniture sales@maddenfurniture.com
 Diarmuid  McMahon  Sherry Fitzgerald McMahon  ennis@sherryfitzmcmahon.ie
Brian O’Neill Rowan Tree Café Bar boneill@rowantreehostel.ie
Sean Lally Woodstock Hotel
Colin Ryan Bank of Ireland colin.ryan@boi.com
Tony Barrett AIB Bank tony.a.barrett@aib.ie
Oliver Moylan The Ennis Cash Co
Elaine Ryan Elaine Ryan & Associates elaineryanhr@gmail.com
Dervilla Evans The Ennis Bookshop books@ennisbookshop.ie
Ronan Dillon Microsemi rdillon@microsemi.com
William Cahir Cahir & Co. Solicitors williamcahir@cahirsolicitors.com
Conor Smith Insight life & Pensions info@insightlpi.ie
Michael Byrne Acton BV mbyrne@actonbv.com
 Alec  Fleming  Ennis Chamber
Jean McCabe Willow jean@willow.ie
Pat Morris Organic Lens Manufacturing Ltd patmorris.ennis@gmail.com
Gwen Culligan County Boutique sales@countyboutique.com
Cecilia Talty  Dan O’ Connells Bar  cecilia@danoconnells.com
 Michael  Earley  AIB Bank

About

Banner Ad
Clare Jobs
Acton Web
White Horse Spa

Visit Ennis
Advertise on EnnisChamber.ie
 

Events